No comments yet

A New Beginning

On December 15, 2007, the FMOQ Council elected Dr. Louis Godin as President. The other members of the Executive, who were already in place, will be changing seats and two new members joined the team – Dr. Marc-André Amyot and Dr. Pierre Martin, from the Laurentians-Lanaudière and the Mauricie, respectively.

Post a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

consequat. mi, efficitur. dapibus Nullam Donec dolor. felis ultricies ut elit.